Skip to content

The Committee

The NFAS is run by a committee of volunteers. The committee is made up of Officers (who are elected by the members of the Society) and Ex-Officio Members who are appointed by the Officers.

Officers

President

Harry Boyce

4 Fletchers Cottage
North Drove
Martin Fen, Woodall Spa
Lincolnshire, LN10 6XN

07596 470486

president@nfas.net

General Secretary

Juliet Harrison

67 Sycamore Avenue
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9NL

07563 494 876.

general.secretary@nfas.net

Membership Secretary

Lynne Harrison

5 Ogley Crescent
Brownhills
Walsall
WS8 6AS

07858667367

membership@nfas.net

Treasurer

Paul Harding

treasurer@nfas.net

Newsletter Editor

Richard Beal

newsletter.editor@nfas.net

Field Officer

Richard Wright

field@nfas.net

Safety Adviser

Lewis Chuck

safety@nfas.net

Coach Training Organiser

John Pendleton

coachtrainer@nfas.net

Webmaster

Jo Cane

webby@nfas.net

Shoot Dates Organiser

Lewis Chuck

shootdates@nfas.net

Supplies Officer

Colin Hanson-New

supplies@nfas.net

Ex-Officio Officers

DBS Administrator

Bernie Britton

dbs@nfas.net

Child Protection & Safeguarding Adviser

Richard Smith

childprotection@nfas.net

Data Protection Officer

Juliet Harrison

dpo@nfas.net

Trophy Administrator

Julie Bacon

trophyadmin@nfas.net

Administrators

3D Champs Admin

Lynne Harrison

3dchamps@nfas.net

National Champs Admin

Sharon Jones

nationalchamps@nfas.net